Open Site Navigation


John Pappajohn

John Pappajohn

Board Member and Majority Shareholder

Mr. Pappajohn has served on the Board of Directors of OneroRx since July 2018 and brings vast experience to OneroRx, having been involved in more than 100 startups and more than 50 IPOs.

Joseph Dunham

Joseph R. Dunham II

Chairman, CEO & President

Joseph R. Dunham II, has served as a Board Member, CEO and President of OneroRx and its subsidiaries since July 2019.

Austin Tolander

Austin Tolander

Chief Financial Officer

Austin is responsible for all of the company's financial functions including accounting, audit, treasury and corporate finance.

michael wolnerman

Michael Wolnerman

VP of Business Development, Regional Manager

Michael Wolnerman is responsible for new business development and overseeing multiple pharmacy locations.

terry branstad

Gov. Terry Branstad

Board Member

U.S. Ambassador to China (2017-2020); Longest serving governor in U.S. history.

Paul Juffer

Board Member

CFO, CPA, Managing Partner of LWBJ.

Shelley L. Boyce

Board Member

Shelley L. Boyce is the former Chair and CEO and the Founder of MedRisk.

renae chesnut

Renae Chesnut

Board Member

Renae Chesnut has served on the Board of Directors since Sept. 2022 and brings a long career of pharmacy education and advocacy to the table.

Gregory J. Johansen

Board Member, President of GRX Holdings

Founder and President of GRX.

Amy Mitchell

President of Medley Pharmacy, Inc.

President of Medley Pharmacy, Inc.

  • LinkedIn

The information provided here is for informational purposes only. Please consult your healthcare provider with questions concerning any medical condition or treatment.

© 2022 OneroRx Inc. all rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Website Designed by GRX Marketing®

2929 Westown Parkway Suite 100

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Telephone: +1-800-601-9624


Company Contact

Joseph Dunham, OneroRx

CEO and President

Investor Contact

Lynn Morgen, ADVISIRY Partners